Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater Soundtrack Adds 37 New Songs

A Tribe Called Quest, American Nightmare, Machine Gun Kelly, Join The Original Lineup Of Artists

Miss the Noisey x THPS concert event today? We got you covered! Well, technically not us. The magic of the Interwebz and 2020 means that you can relive the exclusive performances, game footage, and guest commentary any time you want!

In addition, to live music, Kareem Campbell guest commentary and appearances from Leo Baker’s adorable pup, Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 dropped the tracklist for the game, which includes 37 new songs.

A Tribe Called Quest, Skepta, Screaming Females, Alex Lahey, Machine Gun Kelly, Sublime, and more will have songs on the remastered edition. They’ll live alongside Rage Against the Machine, Bad Religion, Dead Kennedys, Naughty by Nature, Suicidal Tendencies, Goldfinger, Millencolin, and the original lineup of artists from the original game.

The game arrives on September 4th on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC but is available for preorder now.