Thrasher Skater of the Year

2020 Skater of the Year Contenders 🏆

UPDATE 12/16/20: Mason Silva has officially be crowned 2020 SOTY.

Thrasher is out with its shortlist for Skater of the Year! There’s been so much talk of Mason Silva taking it home that it was easy to miss some of the insane skaters others have done this year.

Now, do we think it’s still going to Silva? Probably. But everyone should be stoked that we got to see so much good stuff this year with everything going on.

Huge congrats to all the contenders. They include:

    • Simon Bannerot
    • Raney Beres
    • Elijah Berle
    • Dane Burman
    • Chris Colbourn
    • Gilbert Crockett
    • Pedro Delfino
    • Clive Dixon
    • Deandre Thebpanya
    • Breana Geering
    • Austyn Gillette
    • Taylor Kirby
    • Tom Knox
    • Hyun Kummer
    • Tiago Lemos
    • Louie Lopez
    • Milton mMartinez
    • Alex Midler
    • Robert nNeal
    • Jaakko Ojanen
    • Alexis Ramirez
    • Alexis Sablone
    • John Shanahan
    • Mason Silva
    • Miles Silvas
    • Evan Smith
    • Kader Sylla
    • Brandon Turner
    • Jarne Verbruggen
    • Giovanni Vianna
    • Franky Villani
    • Ishod Wair